• Today | 19:30
  • Tuesday | 19:30
  • Wednesday | 14:30
  • Wednesday | 19:30
  • Thursday | 19:30
Inside of a Manhattan apartment building, a terrier named Max (Louis C.K.) lives a pampered life with his owner Katie (Ellie Kemper) and hangs out with other pets like Chloe (Lake Bell), Mel (Bobby Moynihan), Buddy (Hannibal Buress), and Sweet Pea (Tara Strong). One day, Katie adopts a large, sloppy, hairy dog called Duke (Eric Stonestreet) from the pound. Max gets jealous when Katie pays more attention to Duke. Annoyed with Max's condescending attitude, Duke tricks Max into travelling far into the city, where they are attacked by a gang of feral cats, led by one named Ozone (Steve Coogan). The cats remove Max and Duke's collars, causing them to both be caught by Animal Control. Duke fears that he will now be put down if he ends up back at the pound. They are rescued by a white rabbit called Snowball (Kevin Hart), who Max and Duke convince that they are vicious, abandoned pets.




  • Friday | 19:30
  • Saturday | 19:30
  • Sunday | 19:30
  • Monday 1 August | 19:30
  • Tuesday 2 August | 19:30
  • Wednesday 3 August | 14:30
  • Wednesday 3 August | 19:30
  • Thursday 4 August | 19:30
The ever glamorous and self-indulgent, Edina and Patsy, are now in their 60s and Edina is still running her PR agency that is quickly running out of money and interest. The duo realise that Edina needs a miracle to save her PR company and renew her reputation.




  • Friday 5 August | 19:30
  • Saturday 6 August | 19:30
  • Sunday 7 August | 19:30
  • Monday 8 August | 19:30
  • Tuesday 9 August | 19:30
  • Wednesday 10 August | 19:30
  • Thursday 11 August | 19:30
One year after outwitting the FBI and winning the public's adulation with their magic spectacles, the remaining members of the Four Horsemen – J. Daniel Atlas (Jesse Eisenberg), Merritt McKinney (Woody Harrelson) and Jack Wilder (Dave Franco) – are in hiding, awaiting further instructions from the Eye, the secret society of magicians they've been recruited into. Atlas, having grown tired of waiting for Rhodes to give them a mission, seeks out The Eye himself. His search leads him to an underground tunnel in which he hears a voice that tells him that his wait may be coming to an end. As he goes back to his apartment, he finds a woman in his apartment. Thwarting his attempts to bind her, she escapes. Atlas then goes to meet the rest of the team at which time their handler, FBI agent Dylan Rhodes (Mark Ruffalo) ultimately assigns them a new mission, exposing corrupt businessman Owen Case (Ben Lamb), whose new software secretly steals data on its users for Case's benefit. Illusionist Lula May (Lizzy Caplan), the woman who was in Atlas's apartment earlier, is added to the team to replace former member Henley Reeves (Isla Fisher), who has left because she apparently got tired of waiting for her next orders.




  • Friday 12 August | 19:30
  • Saturday 13 August | 14:30
  • Saturday 13 August | 19:30
  • Sunday 14 August | 14:30
  • Sunday 14 August | 19:30
  • Monday 15 August | 19:30
  • Tuesday 16 August | 19:30
  • Wednesday 17 August | 14:30
  • Wednesday 17 August | 19:30
  • Thursday 18 August | 19:30
One year after reuniting Nemo with his father Marlin, Dory has become a helping hand in raising Nemo. One day during a lesson with Nemo's class, Dory recalls through a childhood flashback that she has a family. She decides to look for them but finds her short-term memory loss to be an obstacle. The only thing she remembers is that they lived at the Jewel of Morro Bay.




  • Friday 19 August | 19:30
  • Saturday 20 August | 14:30
  • Saturday 20 August | 19:30
  • Sunday 21 August | 14:30
  • Sunday 21 August | 19:30
  • Monday 22 August | 19:30
  • Tuesday 23 August | 14:30
  • Wednesday 24 August | 14:30
  • Wednesday 24 August | 19:30
  • Thursday 25 August | 19:30
Dr. Erin Gilbert (Kristen Wiig) and Dr. Abby Yates (Melissa McCarthy) are co-authors of a book which posits the existence of paranormal phenomenon such as ghosts. When the book proves unpopular, Gilbert distances herself and eventually becomes a teacher at Columbia University, while Yates continues to study the paranormal at a technical college with eccentric engineer Dr. Jillian Holtzmann (Kate McKinnon). Years later, Gilbert learns the book has been republished, threatening her reputation in academia and her bid for tenure. Gilbert reunites with Yates and, in exchange for getting the book out of publication, agrees to assist Yates and Holtzmann on a paranormal investigation.




  • Friday 26 August | 19:30
  • Saturday 27 August | 14:30
  • Saturday 27 August | 19:30
  • Sunday 28 August | 14:30
  • Sunday 28 August | 19:30
  • Monday 29 August | 19:30
  • Tuesday 30 August | 19:30
  • Wednesday 31 August | 14:30
  • Wednesday 31 August | 19:30
  • Thursday 1 September | 19:30
Sophie, an orphaned young girl, lives in a London orphanage. One late evening, she awakes and looks out the window, where she sees an elderly-looking giant. The giant captures her and takes her into Giant Country. There, he explains that Sophie must stay with him for the rest of her life because she saw him and must not be allowed to reveal the existence of giants. The giant introduces himself as the "Big Friendly Giant" (or BFG for short). That night, the BFG gives her a nightmare about her trying to escape, only to be eaten by an even bigger giant.